Executive Committee

Ezra C. Davidson Jr., M.D.
Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science and
800 West First St #2005
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 323-563-9311
FAX: 323-563-5938 
Email: edavidsonj@aol.com

Louis V. DePaolo, Ph.D.
Chief, Fertility and Infertility Branch
Eunice Kennedy Shriver
National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
NIH, DHHS
6100 Executive Blvd., Room 8B01A, MSC7510
Bethesda, MD 20892-7510
Phone: 301-435-6970
FAX: 301-480-2389
Email: ld38p@nih.gov

Deborah A. Driscoll, M.D.
Professor and Chair
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Division of Reproductive Genetics
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street 
Philadelphia, PA  19104-4283
Phone: 215-662-7503
FAX: 215-349-5893
Email: ddriscoll@obgyn.upenn.edu

Linda C. Giudice, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences
University of California, San Francisco
505 Parnassus Avenue, M1496, Box 0132
San Francisco, CA 94143-0132
Phone: 415-476-2564
FAX: 415-476-1811 
Email: giudicel@obgyn.ucsf.edu
  
Lisa M. Halvorson, M.D.
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
National Institutes of Health
6100 Executive Blvd Room 8B13G, MSC 7510
Bethesda, MD 20892-7510
Phone: 301-480-1646
E-mail: lisa.halvorson@nih.gov

Robert B. Jaffe, M.D. 
Member Emeritus
Former RSDP Program Director
90 Mt. Tiburon Rd.
Tiburon, CA  94920
Home: 415-435-9626
FAX: 415-435-0989
Email: ejaffe90mt@gmail.com
Email2: ejaffe90mt@aol.com

Hal C. Lawrence III, M.D.
Executive Vice President
The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW
Washington, DC  20024-2188
Phone: 202-863-2501 (Catherine Sacks, Assistant)
F: 202-863-1643
Email: hlawrence@acog.org 
Email: CSacks@acog.org

Ernst Lengyel, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chairman, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
The University of Chicago
5841 South Maryland Avenue, MC 2050, Room L264
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-834-2364
FAX: 773-702-5411
Email: elengyel@bsd.uchicago.edu

Kelle H. Moley, M.D.
RSDP Program Director 
James P. Crane Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Vice Chair of Basic Science Research
Director, Basic Research Division
Washington University School of Medicine
425 S. Euclid Avenue, Campus Box 8064
St. Louis, MO  63110
Phone: 314-362-1765
FAX: 314-747-0264
Email: moleyk@wudosis.wustl.edu 

Richard H. Reindollar, M.D.
American Society for Reproductive Medicine
1209 Montgomery Highway
Birmingham, Alabama 35216-2809
Phone: 205-978-5000
FAX: 205-978-5005
Email: rreindollar@asrm.org 

Rolly L. Simpson, Jr.
Senior Program Officer
Burroughs Wellcome Fund
21 T.W. Alexander
PO Box 13901
Research Triangle Park, NC  27709
Phone: 919-991-5110
FAX: 919-991-5170
Email: rsimpson@bwfund.org 

Joe Leigh Simpson, M.D., FACOG, FACMG
Senior Vice President for Research and Global Programs
March of Dimes Foundation
1275 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, New York 10605
Telephone: 914-997-4555
Fax: 914-997-4560
Email: jsimpson@marchofdimes.com  

Anil K. Sood, M.D. 
Professor and Vice Chair, Translation Research  
Departments of Gynecologic Oncology & Cancer Biology
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Unit 1362, P.O. Box 301439    
Houston, TX 77230-1439
Phone: 713-745-5266  
FAX: 713-792-7586
Email: asood@mdanderson.org

Robert N. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Vice Chair for Research
Dept. of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Wake Forest School of Medicine
1 Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1066
Phone: 336-716-5451
FAX: 336-716-6937
Email: rtaylor@wakehealth.edu

George Wendel, M.D.
Executive Director 
American Board of Obstetrics & Gynecology
2915 Vine Street
Dallas, TX  75204-1619
Phone: 214-871-1619
FAX: 214-871-1943
Email: gwendel@abog.org