Current

Lynae Brayboy
Lynae M Brayboy, M.D. (2014)
Fellow
Women and Infants Hospital of Rhode Island
101 Dudley Street, Floor 1
Providence, RI  02911
Phone: 215-687-3524
Fax: N/A
E-mail: lynae_brayboy@brown.edu

Andrea Edlow
Andrea Goldberg Edlow, M.D., M.Sc. (2014)
Assistant Professor
Tufts Medical Center, Inc.
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
800 Washington Street
Box 022
Boston, MA  02111
Phone: 617-636-1468
Fax: 617-636-1469
E-mail: aedlow@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Kevin Elias
Kevin M Elias, M.D. (2016)
Clinical Fellow

Brigham and Women's Hospital
Department of OB/GYN
Division of Gynecologic Oncology
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA  02115
Phone: 617-732-4269
Fax: 617-738-5124
E-mail: kelias1@partners.org


Katherine Fuh
Katherine Fuh, M.D. (2012)
Instructor
Washington University
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology    
660 South Euclid Avenue, Campus Box 8069
BJCIH, BRIGHT Institute, Room 7625
St. Louis, MO  63110
Phone: 314-362-8155
E-mail: kfuh@wustl.edu


Amanda Kallen
Amanda N. Kallen, M.D. (2013)
Fellow and Clinical Instructor
Yale University School of Medicine
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
333 Cedar Street, P.O. Box 2080603
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Phone: 203-737-5619 (Work)
FAX: 203-785-7134
E-mail: amanda.kallen@yale.edu

Ken Lin
Ken Lin, M.D., Ph.D. (2015)
Fellow

UT Southwestern Medical Center
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
5323 Harry Hines Blvd, MC 9032
Dallas, TX  75390
Phone:  214-648-3026
Fax:  214-648-8404
E-mail:  ken.lin@utsouthwestern.edu


Jamie Lo
Jamie Lo, M.D. (2016)
Assistant Professor

Oregon Health & Science University
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road, L-458
Portland, OR  97239
Phone: 503-494-2101
Fax: 503-494-5296
E-mail: Loj@ohsu.edu


Nina Nuangchamnong
Nina Nuangchamnong, M.D. (2015)
Fellow
University of Iowa
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, IA  52242
Phone: 319-356-3617
Fax: 319-353-6759
E-mail: nina-nuangchamnong@uiowa.edu

Kate ONeill
Kathleen E. O'Neill, M.D. (2015)
Fellow

University of Pennsylvania
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
3701 Market Street, Suite 800
Philadelphia, PA  19104
Phone: 215-662-6100
E-mail: Kathleen.O'neill2@uphs.upenn.edu


David Owen
David Owen, M.D., Ph.D. (2017)
Assistant Instructor
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Obstetrics and Gynecology
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX  75390
Phone:  214-648-6716
E-mail: david.owen@utsouthwestern.edu
 

AleksandarStanicKostic
Aleksandar Stanic-Kostic, M.D., Ph.D. (2016)
Assistant Professor

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Perinatal Research Laboratories
Artium B Meriter
202 South Park Street
Madison, WI  53715
Phone: 608-417-4229
Fax: 608-257-1304
E-mail: Stanickostic@wisc.edu


Stacy Tsai
Pai-Jong Stacy Tsai, M.D., M.P.H. (2017)
Assistant Professor

Kapi’olani Medical Center for Women & Children
1319 Punahou Street, Room 824
Honolulu, HI 96826
Phone:  
E-mail:  tsai36@yahoo.com