Current

Lynae Brayboy
Lynae M Brayboy, M.D. (2014)
Assistant Professor
Women and Infants Hospital of Rhode Island
101 Dudley Street, Floor 1
Providence, RI  02911
Phone: 215-687-3524
E-mail: lynae_brayboy@brown.edu

Andrea Edlow
Andrea Goldberg Edlow, M.D., M.Sc. (2014)
Assistant Professor
Massachusetts General Hospital
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
55 Fruit Street, Their-9
Boston, MA  02114-2696
Phone: 617-724-6047
E-mail: aedlow@mgh.harvard.edu

Kevin Elias
Kevin M Elias, M.D. (2016)
Assistant Professor

Brigham and Women's Hospital
Department of OB/GYN
Division of Gynecologic Oncology
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA  02115
Phone: 617-732-4269
E-mail: kelias1@partners.org


Katherine Fuh
Katherine Fuh, M.D. (2012)
Assistant Professor
Washington University
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology    
425 South Euclid Avenue, Campus Box 8064
St. Louis, MO  63110
Phone: 314-362-8155
E-mail: kfuh@wustl.edu

Amanda Kallen
Amanda N. Kallen, M.D. (2013)
Assistant Professor
Yale University School of Medicine
Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology & Reproductive Sciences
333 Cedar Street, P.O. Box 2080603
New Haven, CT  06510
Phone: 203-737-5619
E-mail: amanda.kallen@yale.edu

Ken Lin
Ken Lin, M.D., Ph.D. (2015)
Instructor

UT Southwestern Medical Center
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
5323 Harry Hines Blvd, MC 9032
Dallas, TX  75390
Phone:  214-648-3026
E-mail:  ken.lin@utsouthwestern.edu


Jamie Lo
Jamie Lo, M.D. (2016)
Assistant Professor

Oregon Health & Science University
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road, L-458
Portland, OR  97239
Phone: 503-494-2101
E-mail: Loj@ohsu.edu


Nina Nuangchamnong
Nina Nuangchamnong, M.D. (2015)
Clinical Associate Professor
University of Iowa
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, IA  52242
Phone: 319-356-3617
E-mail: nina-nuangchamnong@uiowa.edu

Kate ONeill
Kathleen E. O'Neill, M.D. (2015)
Assistant Professor

University of Pennsylvania
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
3701 Market Street, Suite 800
Philadelphia, PA  19104
Phone: 215-662-6100
E-mail: Kathleen.O'neill2@uphs.upenn.edu


David Owen
David Owen, M.D., Ph.D. (2017)
Instructor
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Obstetrics and Gynecology
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX  75390
Phone:  214-648-6716
E-mail: david.owen@utsouthwestern.edu
 

AleksandarStanicKostic
Aleksandar Stanic-Kostic, M.D., Ph.D. (2016)
Assistant Professor

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Perinatal Research Laboratories
Artium B Meriter
202 South Park Street
Madison, WI  53715
Phone: 608-417-4229
E-mail: Stanickostic@wisc.edu


Stacy Tsai
Pai-Jong Stacy Tsai, M.D., M.P.H. (2017)
Assistant Professor

Kapi’olani Medical Center for Women & Children
1319 Punahou Street, Room 824
Honolulu, HI 96826
Phone:  
E-mail:  tsai36@yahoo.com