Executive Committee

Larry J. Copeland, M.D.
President, GOG Foundation, Inc.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd., Suite 1020
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Phone:  215-854-0770
E-mail:  lcopeland@gog.org

Louis V. DePaolo, Ph.D.
Chief, Fertility and Infertility Branch
Eunice Kennedy Shriver
National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
6100 Executive Blvd., Room 8B01A, MSC7510
Bethesda, MD 20892-7510
Phone: 301-435-6970
Email: ld38p@nih.gov

Deborah A. Driscoll, M.D.
Professor and Chair
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Division of Reproductive Genetics
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street 
Philadelphia, PA  19104-4283
Phone: 215-662-7503
Email: ddriscoll@obgyn.upenn.edu

Linda C. Giudice, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences
University of California, San Francisco
505 Parnassus Avenue, M1496, Box 0132
San Francisco, CA 94143-0132
Phone: 415-476-2564
Email: giudicel@obgyn.ucsf.edu
Lisa M. Halvorson, M.D.
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
National Institutes of Health
6100 Executive Blvd Room 8B13G, MSC 7510
Bethesda, MD 20892-7510
Phone: 301-480-1646
E-mail: lisa.halvorson@nih.gov

Robert B. Jaffe, M.D. 
Member Emeritus
Former RSDP Program Director
90 Mt. Tiburon Rd.
Tiburon, CA  94920
Home: 415-435-9626
Email: ejaffe90mt@gmail.com
Email2: ejaffe90mt@aol.com

Hal C. Lawrence III, M.D.
Executive Vice President
The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW
Washington, DC  20024-2188
Phone: 202-863-2501 (Catherine Sacks, Assistant)
Email: hlawrence@acog.org 
Email: CSacks@acog.org

Ernst Lengyel, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chairman, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
The University of Chicago
5841 South Maryland Avenue, MC 2050, Room L264
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-834-2364
Email: elengyel@bsd.uchicago.edu

Kelle H. Moley, M.D.
RSDP Program Director 
James P. Crane Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Vice Chair of Basic Science Research
Director, Basic Research Division
Washington University School of Medicine
425 S. Euclid Avenue, Campus Box 8064
St. Louis, MO  63110
Phone: 314-362-1765
Email: moleyk@wudosis.wustl.edu 

Richard H. Reindollar, M.D.
American Society for Reproductive Medicine
1209 Montgomery Highway
Birmingham, Alabama 35216-2809
Phone: 205-978-5000
Email: rreindollar@asrm.org 

Rolly L. Simpson, Jr.
Senior Program Officer
Burroughs Wellcome Fund
21 T.W. Alexander
PO Box 13901
Research Triangle Park, NC  27709
Phone: 919-991-5110
Email: rsimpson@bwfund.org 

Joe Leigh Simpson, M.D., FACOG, FACMG
Senior Vice President for Research and Global Programs
March of Dimes Foundation
1275 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, New York 10605
Telephone: 914-997-4555
Email: jsimpson@marchofdimes.com  

Anil K. Sood, M.D. 
Professor and Vice Chair, Translation Research  
Departments of Gynecologic Oncology & Cancer Biology
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Unit 1362, P.O. Box 301439    
Houston, TX 77230-1439
Phone: 713-745-5266  
Email: asood@mdanderson.org

Robert N. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Dept. of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of Utah
30 North 1900 East, Suite 2A242
Salt Lake City, UT  84132
Phone: 801-581-8996
Email: rob.taylor@hsc.utah.edu

George Wendel, M.D.
Executive Director 
American Board of Obstetrics & Gynecology
2915 Vine Street
Dallas, TX  75204-1619
Phone: 214-871-1619
Email: gwendel@abog.org